Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Neurotic Chronicle  匍匐 (ほふく) 日記帖

Describes daily struggles of a neurotic Japanese middle ager with texts, illustrations,and cartoons.