Friday, December 8, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Neurotic Chronicle  匍匐 (ほふく) 日記帖

Describes daily struggles of a neurotic Japanese middle ager with texts, illustrations,and cartoons.