Friday, October 20, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Neurotic Chronicle  匍匐 (ほふく) 日記帖

Describes daily struggles of a neurotic Japanese middle ager with texts, illustrations,and cartoons.