Friday, February 16, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Neurotic Chronicle  匍匐 (ほふく) 日記帖

Describes daily struggles of a neurotic Japanese middle ager with texts, illustrations,and cartoons.